Home > Calendar > Norway > 2020

Calendar for year 2020
2020 calendar of Norway, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

July
18
2020

  • 18th day of the month
  • 200th day of the year 2020
  • 29th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is a leap year
11:2959pm
July 18, 2019 Thursday | CEST

2020 Calendar

January 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
February 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
March 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
April 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
May 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
June 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
July 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
August 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
September 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
October 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
November 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
December 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Wednesday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday, Flag day
Tuesday 21 January Princess Ingrid Alexandra's day Flag day
Thursday 06 February The Saami people's day Flag day
Sunday 09 February Mother's Day Observance
Friday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Friday 21 February King Harald V's day Flag day
Sunday 23 February Carnival Observance
Friday 20 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 29 March Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Sunday 05 April Palm Sunday Observance
Thursday 09 April Maundy Thursday National holiday
Friday 10 April Good Friday National holiday
Saturday 11 April Holy Saturday Observance
Sunday 12 April Easter Sunday National holiday, Flag day
Monday 13 April Easter Monday National holiday
Friday 01 May Labor day National holiday, Flag day
Friday 08 May Day of liberation Observance, Flag day
Sunday 17 May 17 May Constitution Day (1814) National holiday, Flag day
Thursday 21 May Ascension Day National holiday
Saturday 30 May Pentecost Eve Observance
Sunday 31 May Whit Sunday National holiday, Flag day
Monday 01 June Whit Monday National holiday
Sunday 07 June Dissolution of union with Sweden (1905) Flag day
Saturday 20 June June Solstice Season
Tuesday 23 June Midsummer Eve Observance
Wednesday 24 June St. John's day Observance
Saturday 04 July Queen Sonja's day Flag day
Monday 20 July Crown Prince Haakon's day Flag day
Wednesday 29 July St. Olaf's day Flag day
Wednesday 19 August Crown Princess Mette-Marit's day Flag day
Tuesday 22 September September Equinox Season
Saturday 24 October United Nations Day Observance
Sunday 25 October Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Saturday 31 October Halloween Observance
Sunday 08 November Father's Day Observance
Sunday 29 November First Advent Sunday Observance
Sunday 06 December Second Advent Sunday Observance
Sunday 13 December Third Advent Sunday Observance
Sunday 20 December Fourth Advent Sunday Observance
Monday 21 December December Solstice Season
Thursday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Friday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday, Flag day
Saturday 26 December Boxing Day National holiday
Thursday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance