Home > Calendar > Norway

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Norway, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

December
07
2019

  • 07th day of the month
  • 341st day of the year 2019
  • 49th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
12:2458am
December 07, 2019 Saturday | CET

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Tuesday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday, Flag day
Monday 21 January Princess Ingrid Alexandra's day Flag day
Wednesday 06 February The Saami people's day Flag day
Sunday 10 February Mother's Day Observance
Thursday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Thursday 21 February King Harald V's day Flag day
Sunday 03 March Carnival Observance
Wednesday 20 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 31 March Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Sunday 14 April Palm Sunday Observance
Thursday 18 April Maundy Thursday National holiday
Friday 19 April Good Friday National holiday
Saturday 20 April Holy Saturday Observance
Sunday 21 April Easter Day National holiday, Flag day
Monday 22 April Easter Monday National holiday
Wednesday 01 May Labor day National holiday, Flag day
Wednesday 08 May Day of liberation Observance, Flag day
Friday 17 May 17 May Constitution Day (1814) National holiday, Flag day
Thursday 30 May Ascension Day National holiday
Friday 07 June Dissolution of union with Sweden (1905) Flag day
Saturday 08 June Pentecost Eve Observance
Sunday 09 June Whit Sunday National holiday, Flag day
Monday 10 June Whit Monday National holiday
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Sunday 23 June Midsummer Eve Observance
Monday 24 June St. John's day Observance
Thursday 04 July Queen Sonja's day Flag day
Saturday 20 July Crown Prince Haakon's day Flag day
Monday 29 July St. Olaf's day Flag day
Monday 19 August Crown Princess Mette-Marit's day Flag day
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Thursday 24 October United Nations Day Observance
Sunday 27 October Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Thursday 31 October Halloween Observance
Sunday 10 November Father's Day Observance
Sunday 01 December First Advent Sunday Observance
Sunday 08 December Second Advent Sunday Observance
Sunday 15 December Third Advent Sunday Observance
Sunday 22 December December Solstice Season
Sunday 22 December Fourth Advent Sunday Observance
Tuesday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday, Flag day
Thursday 26 December Boxing Day National holiday
Tuesday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance