Home > Calendar > Moldova, Republic Of > 2020

Calendar for year 2020
2020 calendar of Moldova, Republic of, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

June
18
2020

  • 18th day of the month
  • 170th day of the year 2020
  • 25th week of the year
  • 30 days in current month
  • This year is a leap year
08:3114am
June 18, 2019 Tuesday | EEST

2020 Calendar

January 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
February 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
March 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
April 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
May 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
June 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
July 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
August 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
September 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
October 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
November 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
December 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Wednesday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Tuesday 07 January Orthodox Christmas Day National holiday, Orthodox
Wednesday 08 January Orthodox Christmas Day holiday National holiday, Orthodox
Friday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Sunday 01 March Martisor (first day of spring) Observance
Sunday 08 March International Women's Day National holiday
Friday 20 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 29 March Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Friday 17 April Orthodox Good Friday Observance, Orthodox
Saturday 18 April Orthodox Holy Saturday Observance, Orthodox
Sunday 19 April Orthodox Easter Sunday National holiday, Orthodox
Monday 20 April Orthodox Easter Monday National holiday, Orthodox
Monday 27 April Memorial Day/Parents' Day National holiday
Monday 27 April State Flag Day Observance
Friday 01 May International Day of Solidarity of Workers National holiday
Saturday 09 May Victory Day National holiday
Saturday 09 May Europe Day Observance
Friday 15 May Family Day Observance
Friday 22 May Bălți Day Local holiday
Sunday 24 May Dniester Day Observance
Monday 01 June International Children's Day National holiday
Friday 05 June World Environment Day Observance
Sunday 21 June June Solstice Season
Tuesday 23 June Statehood Day Observance
Wednesday 29 July Constitution Day Observance
Thursday 27 August Independence Day National holiday
Monday 31 August Language Day National holiday
Tuesday 22 September September Equinox Season
Saturday 03 October Wine Day (Day 1) Observance
Sunday 04 October Wine Day (Day 2) Observance
Wednesday 14 October Chișinău Day Local holiday
Sunday 25 October Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Saturday 31 October Halloween Observance
Saturday 21 November Cahul Day Local holiday
Thursday 10 December International Human Rights Day Observance
Monday 21 December December Solstice Season
Thursday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Friday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday
Thursday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance