Home > Calendar > Micronesia, Federated States Of > 2020

Calendar for year 2020
2020 calendar of Micronesia, Federated States of, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

September
21
2020

  • 21st day of the month
  • 265th day of the year 2020
  • 39th week of the year
  • 30 days in current month
  • This year is a leap year
01:0730pm
September 21, 2019 Saturday | CHUT

2020 Calendar

January 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
February 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
March 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
April 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
May 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
June 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
July 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
August 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
September 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
October 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
November 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
December 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Wednesday 01 January New Year's Day Public Holiday
Friday 10 January Kosrae Constitution Day observed Local holiday
Saturday 11 January Kosrae Constitution Day Local holiday
Sunday 01 March Yap Day Local holiday
Monday 02 March Yap Day observed Local holiday
Friday 20 March March Equinox Season
Tuesday 31 March Micronesia Culture Day (Chuuk & Pohnpei) Local holiday
Friday 10 April Good Friday Local holiday
Sunday 10 May Constitution Day Public Holiday
Monday 11 May Constitution Day observed Public Holiday
Sunday 21 June June Solstice Season
Friday 21 August Gospel Day (Kosrae) Local holiday
Tuesday 08 September Kosrae Liberation Day Local holiday
Friday 11 September Pohnpei Liberation Day Local holiday
Wednesday 23 September September Equinox Season
Thursday 01 October Chuuk Constitution Day Local holiday
Friday 23 October United Nations Day observed Public Holiday
Saturday 24 October United Nations Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 03 November Independence Day Public Holiday
Sunday 08 November Pohnpei Constitution Day Local holiday
Monday 09 November Pohnpei Constitution Day observed Local holiday
Wednesday 11 November Veterans of Foreign Wars Day Public Holiday
Thursday 26 November Thanksgiving Local holiday
Monday 21 December December Solstice Season
Thursday 24 December Yap Constitution Day Local holiday
Friday 25 December Christmas Day Public Holiday