Home > Calendar > Mexico > 2020

Calendar for year 2020
2020 calendar of Mexico, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

August
22
2020

  • 22nd day of the month
  • 235th day of the year 2020
  • 34th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is a leap year
03:4606pm
August 22, 2019 Thursday | CDT

2020 Calendar

January 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
February 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
March 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
April 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
May 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
June 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
July 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
August 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
September 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
October 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
November 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
December 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Wednesday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Monday 06 January Day of the Holy Kings Observance
Sunday 02 February Candlemas Observance
Monday 03 February Day off for Constitution Day National holiday
Wednesday 05 February Constitution Day National holiday
Friday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Monday 24 February Flag Day Observance
Wednesday 26 February Ash Wednesday Observance, Christian
Monday 16 March Day off for Benito Juárez's Birthday Memorial National holiday
Wednesday 18 March Oil Expropriation Day Observance
Thursday 19 March March Equinox Season
Saturday 21 March Benito Juárez's Birthday Memorial National holiday
Sunday 05 April Palm Sunday Observance, Christian
Thursday 09 April Maundy Thursday Bank holiday
Friday 10 April Good Friday Bank holiday
Saturday 11 April Holy Saturday Observance
Sunday 12 April Easter Sunday Observance, Christian
Thursday 30 April Children's Day Observance
Friday 01 May Labor Day / May Day National holiday
Tuesday 05 May Battle of Puebla Common local holiday
Sunday 10 May Mother's Day Observance
Friday 15 May Teacher's Day Observance
Thursday 21 May Ascension Day Observance
Sunday 31 May Whit Sunday Observance
Thursday 11 June Corpus Christi Observance
Saturday 20 June June Solstice Season
Sunday 21 June Father's Day Observance
Saturday 15 August Assumption of Mary Observance
Tuesday 15 September Shout of Dolores Observance
Wednesday 16 September Independence Day National holiday
Tuesday 22 September September Equinox Season
Monday 12 October Columbus Day Observance
Saturday 31 October Halloween Observance
Sunday 01 November All Saints' Day Observance
Monday 02 November All Souls' Day Observance
Monday 16 November Day off for Revolution Day Memorial National holiday
Friday 20 November Revolution Day Memorial National holiday
Sunday 22 November Christ the King Day Observance
Tuesday 08 December Feast of the Immaculate Conception Observance
Saturday 12 December Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe Bank holiday
Monday 21 December December Solstice Season
Thursday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance, Christian
Friday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday, Christian
Monday 28 December Day of the Holy Innocents Observance
Thursday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance