Home > Calendar > Mexico > 2019

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Mexico, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

August
25
2019

  • 25th day of the month
  • 237th day of the year 2019
  • 34th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
08:4207am
August 25, 2019 Sunday | CDT

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Tuesday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Sunday 06 January Day of the Holy Kings Observance
Saturday 02 February Candlemas Observance
Monday 04 February Day off for Constitution Day National holiday
Tuesday 05 February Constitution Day National holiday
Thursday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Sunday 24 February Flag Day Observance
Wednesday 06 March Ash Wednesday Observance, Christian
Monday 18 March Oil Expropriation Day Observance
Monday 18 March Day off for Benito Juárez's Birthday Memorial National holiday
Wednesday 20 March March Equinox Season
Thursday 21 March Benito Juárez's Birthday Memorial National holiday
Sunday 14 April Palm Sunday Observance, Christian
Thursday 18 April Maundy Thursday Bank holiday
Friday 19 April Good Friday Bank holiday
Saturday 20 April Holy Saturday Observance
Sunday 21 April Easter Day Observance, Christian
Tuesday 30 April Children's Day Observance
Wednesday 01 May Labor Day / May Day National holiday
Sunday 05 May Battle of Puebla Common local holiday
Friday 10 May Mother's Day Observance
Wednesday 15 May Teacher's Day Observance
Thursday 30 May Ascension Day Observance
Sunday 09 June Whit Sunday Observance
Sunday 16 June Father's Day Observance
Thursday 20 June Corpus Christi Observance
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Thursday 15 August Assumption of Mary Observance
Sunday 15 September Shout of Dolores Observance
Monday 16 September Independence Day National holiday
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Saturday 12 October Columbus Day Observance
Thursday 31 October Halloween Observance
Friday 01 November All Saints' Day Observance
Saturday 02 November All Souls' Day Observance
Monday 18 November Day off for Revolution Day Memorial National holiday
Wednesday 20 November Revolution Day Memorial National holiday
Sunday 24 November Christ the King Day Observance
Sunday 08 December Feast of the Immaculate Conception Observance
Thursday 12 December Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe Bank holiday
Saturday 21 December December Solstice Season
Tuesday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance, Christian
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday, Christian
Saturday 28 December Day of the Holy Innocents Observance
Tuesday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance