Home > Calendar > Mauritius

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Mauritius, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

June
20
2019

  • 20th day of the month
  • 171st day of the year 2019
  • 25th week of the year
  • 30 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
11:1925pm
June 20, 2019 Thursday | MUT

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Tuesday 01 January New Year Public Holiday
Wednesday 02 January New Year (Day 2) Public Holiday
Monday 21 January Thaipoosam Cavadee Public Holiday
Friday 01 February Abolition of Slavery Public Holiday
Tuesday 05 February Chinese Spring Festival Public Holiday
Monday 04 March Maha Shivaratree Public Holiday
Tuesday 12 March National Day Public Holiday
Thursday 21 March March Equinox Season
Thursday 21 March Holi Hindu Holiday
Saturday 06 April Ougadi Public Holiday
Wednesday 01 May Labour Day Public Holiday
Sunday 12 May Mother's Day Observance
Wednesday 05 June Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Sunday 16 June Father's Day Observance
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Thursday 15 August Raksha Bandhan Hindu Holiday
Friday 23 August Janmashtami Hindu Holiday
Tuesday 03 September Ganesh Chaturthi Public Holiday
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Sunday 29 September Navaratri Hindu Holiday
Tuesday 08 October Dussehra Hindu Holiday
Sunday 27 October Divali Public Holiday
Friday 01 November All Saints Day Public Holiday
Saturday 02 November Arrival of Indentured Labourers Public Holiday
Sunday 22 December December Solstice Season
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day Public Holiday