Home > Calendar > Malaysia > 2020

Calendar for year 2020
2020 calendar of Malaysia, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

July
19
2020

  • 19th day of the month
  • 201st day of the year 2020
  • 29th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is a leap year
05:5152am
July 19, 2019 Friday | MYT

2020 Calendar

January 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
February 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
March 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
April 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
May 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
June 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
July 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
August 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
September 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
October 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
November 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
December 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Wednesday 01 January New Year's Day Common local holiday
Tuesday 14 January Birthday of Yang di-Pertuan Besar Common local holiday
Saturday 25 January Chinese Lunar New Year's Day Federal Public Holiday
Sunday 26 January Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year Federal Public Holiday
Monday 27 January Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year Federal Public Holiday
Saturday 01 February Federal Territory Day Common local holiday
Saturday 08 February Thaipusam Common local holiday
Friday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Friday 21 February Maha Shivaratri Hindu Holiday
Wednesday 04 March Anniversary of the coronation of the Sultan of Terengganu Common local holiday
Tuesday 10 March Holi Hindu Holiday
Friday 20 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 22 March Isra and Mi'raj Common local holiday
Monday 23 March Birthday of the Sultan of Johor Common local holiday
Friday 10 April Good Friday Common local holiday
Sunday 12 April Easter Sunday Observance
Wednesday 15 April Declaration of Malacca as Historical City Common local holiday
Friday 24 April Ramadan begins Common local holiday
Sunday 26 April Birthday of the Sultan of Terengganu Common local holiday
Friday 01 May Labour Day Federal Public Holiday
Thursday 07 May Wesak Day Federal Public Holiday
Thursday 07 May Pahang State Holiday Common local holiday
Sunday 10 May Nuzul Al-Quran Common local holiday
Sunday 24 May Hari Raya Puasa Federal Public Holiday
Monday 25 May Hari Raya Puasa Day 2 Federal Public Holiday
Tuesday 26 May Hari Raya Puasa Federal Public Holiday
Saturday 30 May Harvest Festival Common local holiday
Sunday 31 May Harvest Festival Day 2 Common local holiday
Monday 01 June Harvest Festival Day 2 observed Common local holiday
Monday 01 June Gawai Dayak Common local holiday
Tuesday 02 June Gawai Dayak Holiday Common local holiday
Sunday 21 June June Solstice Season
Tuesday 07 July George Town World Heritage City Day Local holiday
Saturday 11 July Penang Governor's Birthday Local holiday
Friday 17 July Birthday of the Raja of Perlis Local holiday
Wednesday 22 July Sarawak Independence Day Common local holiday
Friday 31 July Hari Raya Haji Federal Public Holiday
Saturday 01 August Hari Raya Haji (Day 2) Common local holiday
Sunday 02 August Hari Raya Haji holiday Common local holiday
Monday 03 August Raksha Bandhan Hindu Holiday
Tuesday 11 August Janmashtami Hindu Holiday
Thursday 20 August Muharram/New Year Federal Public Holiday
Saturday 22 August Ganesh Chaturthi Hindu Holiday
Monday 31 August Malaysia's National Day Federal Public Holiday
Wednesday 09 September The Yang di-Pertuan Agong's Birthday Federal Public Holiday
Wednesday 16 September Malaysia Day Federal Public Holiday
Tuesday 22 September September Equinox Season
Thursday 24 September Almarhum Sultan Iskandar Hol Day Common local holiday
Saturday 03 October Birthday of the Governor of Sabah Common local holiday
Friday 09 October Birthday of the Governor of Malacca Common local holiday
Saturday 10 October Birthday of the Governor of Sarawak Common local holiday
Saturday 17 October Navaratri Hindu Holiday
Saturday 24 October Birthday of the Sultan of Pahang Common local holiday
Sunday 25 October Dussehra Hindu Holiday
Thursday 29 October The Prophet Muhammad's Birthday Federal Public Holiday
Friday 06 November Birthday of the Sultan of Perak Common local holiday
Wednesday 11 November Birthday of the Sultan of Kelantan Common local holiday
Thursday 12 November Birthday of the Sultan of Kelantan (Day 2) Common local holiday
Saturday 14 November Diwali/Deepavali Common local holiday
Friday 11 December Birthday of the Sultan of Selangor Common local holiday
Monday 21 December December Solstice Season
Thursday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Friday 25 December Christmas Day Federal Public Holiday
Thursday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance