Home > Calendar > Liechtenstein > 2023

Calendar for year 2023
2023 calendar of Liechtenstein, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

December
06
2023

  • 06th day of the month
  • 340th day of the year 2023
  • 49th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
06:4731pm
December 06, 2022 Tuesday | CET

2023 Calendar

January 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
February 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
March 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
April 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
May 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
June 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
July 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
August 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
September 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
October 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
November 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
December 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Sunday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Monday 02 January Berchtold Day Bank holiday
Friday 06 January Epiphany National holiday
Thursday 02 February Candlemas National holiday
Tuesday 21 February Carnival/Shrove Tuesday Bank holiday
Sunday 19 March Father's Day Observance
Sunday 19 March St Joseph's Day National holiday
Monday 20 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 26 March Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Friday 07 April Good Friday Bank holiday
Sunday 09 April Easter Sunday Observance
Monday 10 April Easter Monday National holiday
Monday 01 May Labour Day/May Day National holiday
Sunday 14 May Mother's Day Observance
Thursday 18 May Ascension Day National holiday
Sunday 28 May Whit Sunday Observance
Monday 29 May Whit Monday National holiday
Thursday 08 June Corpus Christi National holiday
Wednesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Tuesday 15 August Liechtenstein National Day National holiday
Friday 08 September Nativity of Our Lady National holiday
Saturday 23 September September Equinox Season
Sunday 29 October Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Wednesday 01 November All Saints' Day National holiday
Friday 08 December Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday
Friday 22 December December Solstice Season
Sunday 24 December Christmas Eve Bank holiday
Monday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday
Tuesday 26 December St Stephen's Day National holiday
Sunday 31 December New Year's Eve Bank holiday