Home > Calendar > Lebanon

Calendar for year 2022
2022 calendar of Lebanon, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

December
06
2022

  • 06th day of the month
  • 340th day of the year 2022
  • 49th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
08:2451pm
December 06, 2022 Tuesday | EET

2022 Calendar

January 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
February 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
March 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
April 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
May 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
June 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
July 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
August 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
September 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
October 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
November 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
December 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Saturday 01 January New Year Public Holiday
Thursday 06 January Orthodox Christmas Public Holiday
Wednesday 09 February St Maron's Day Public Holiday
Monday 14 February Commemoration of the Assasination of PM Rafic Hariri Public Holiday
Wednesday 09 March Teachers' Day Observance
Sunday 20 March March Equinox Season
Monday 21 March Mother's Day Observance
Friday 25 March Feast of the Annunciation Public Holiday
Sunday 27 March Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Friday 15 April Good Friday Public Holiday
Sunday 17 April Easter Sunday Public Holiday
Monday 18 April Easter Monday Government Holiday
Friday 22 April Orthodox Good Friday Observance, Orthodox
Sunday 24 April Orthodox Easter Day Public Holiday
Monday 25 April Orthodox Easter Monday Government Holiday
Sunday 01 May Labor Day Public Holiday
Sunday 01 May Martyr's Day Public Holiday
Monday 02 May Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Monday 02 May Day off for Labor Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 03 May Eid ul Fitr Holiday Public Holiday
Sunday 08 May Liberation and Resistance Holiday Public Holiday
Wednesday 25 May Liberation and Resistance Day Bank holiday
Thursday 26 May Ascension Day Observance
Tuesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Saturday 09 July Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Sunday 10 July Eid al-Adha Holiday Public Holiday
Saturday 30 July Muharram Public Holiday
Tuesday 09 August Ashoura Public Holiday
Monday 15 August Assumption of Mary Public Holiday
Thursday 08 September Nativity of Mary Observance
Friday 23 September September Equinox Season
Saturday 08 October The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday
Sunday 30 October Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Tuesday 01 November All Saints' Day Observance
Tuesday 22 November Independence Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 21 December December Solstice Season
Sunday 25 December Christmas Day Public Holiday