Home > Calendar > Korea, Democratic People's Republic Of > 2018

Calendar for year 2018
2018 calendar of Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

November
25
2018

  • 25th day of the month
  • 329th day of the year 2018
  • 47th week of the year
  • 30 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
10:5310pm
November 25, 2020 Wednesday | KST

2018 Calendar

January 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
February 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
March 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
April 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
May 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
June 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
July 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
August 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
September 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
October 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
November 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
December 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Monday 01 January New Year Public Holiday
Friday 16 February Lunar New Year's Day Public Holiday
Friday 16 February Birth date of Kim Jong Il Public Holiday
Saturday 03 March Cheongwoldaeboreum Public Holiday
Thursday 08 March International Women's Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 21 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 15 April Birth Date of Kim Il Sung Public Holiday
Wednesday 25 April Chosun People's Army Foundation Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 01 May May Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 06 June Chosun Children's Union Foundation Day Public Holiday
Thursday 21 June June Solstice Season
Friday 27 July Day of Victory in the Fatherland Liberation War Public Holiday
Wednesday 15 August Liberation Day Public Holiday
Saturday 25 August Day of Songun Public Holiday
Sunday 09 September National Day Public Holiday
Sunday 23 September September Equinox Season
Monday 24 September Chuseok Harvest Festival Public Holiday
Wednesday 10 October Party Foundation Day Public Holiday
Friday 16 November Mother's Day Observance
Saturday 22 December December Solstice Season
Thursday 27 December Constitution Day Public Holiday