Home > Calendar > Jordan > 2022

Calendar for year 2022
2022 calendar of Jordan, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

December
06
2022

  • 06th day of the month
  • 340th day of the year 2022
  • 49th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
08:2943pm
December 06, 2022 Tuesday | EET

2022 Calendar

January 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
February 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
March 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
April 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
May 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
June 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
July 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
August 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
September 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
October 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
November 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
December 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Saturday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Monday 28 February Al Isra' wal Miraj Observance
Sunday 20 March March Equinox Season
Tuesday 22 March Local and Provincial Election Day Holiday National holiday
Sunday 03 April Ramadan begins Observance
Sunday 10 April Palm Sunday Optional Holiday
Friday 15 April Good Friday Observance
Sunday 17 April Easter Sunday Observance
Monday 18 April Easter Monday Observance
Friday 22 April Orthodox Good Friday Observance
Sunday 24 April Orthodox Easter Day Optional Holiday
Monday 25 April Orthodox Easter Monday Optional Holiday
Sunday 01 May Labour Day National holiday
Monday 02 May Eid al-Fitr National holiday
Tuesday 03 May Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday
Wednesday 04 May Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday
Thursday 05 May Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday
Wednesday 25 May Independence Day (From 2pm) National holiday
Thursday 26 May Independence Day Holiday National holiday
Tuesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Friday 08 July Arafah National holiday
Saturday 09 July Eid al-Adha National holiday
Sunday 10 July Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday
Monday 11 July Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday
Tuesday 12 July Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday
Saturday 30 July Muharram/New Year National holiday
Friday 23 September September Equinox Season
Saturday 08 October Prophet's Birthday National holiday
Thursday 22 December December Solstice Season
Sunday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday
Monday 26 December Boxing Day Optional Holiday