Home > Calendar > Israel > 2022

Calendar for year 2022
2022 calendar of Israel, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

February
05
2022

  • 05th day of the month
  • 36th day of the year 2022
  • 05th week of the year
  • 28 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
09:4742am
February 05, 2023 Sunday | IST

2022 Calendar

January 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
February 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
March 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
April 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
May 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
June 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
July 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
August 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
September 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
October 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
November 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
December 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Monday 17 January Tu Bishvat Observance, Hebrew
Wednesday 16 March Fast of Esther Observance, Hebrew
Wednesday 16 March Purim Eve Observance, Hebrew
Thursday 17 March Purim (Tel Aviv) Local Holiday
Friday 18 March Shushan Purim (Jerusalem) Local Holiday
Sunday 20 March March Equinox Season
Monday 11 April Aliyah Day Official Holiday, Business as usual
Friday 15 April Passover Eve Observance, Hebrew
Saturday 16 April Passover (Day 1) National holiday, Hebrew
Sunday 17 April Passover (Day 2) Observance, Hebrew
Monday 18 April Passover (Day 3) Observance, Hebrew
Tuesday 19 April Passover (Day 4) Observance, Hebrew
Wednesday 20 April Passover (Day 5) Observance, Hebrew
Thursday 21 April Passover (Day 6) Observance, Hebrew
Friday 22 April Passover (Day 7) National holiday, Hebrew
Thursday 28 April Yom HaShoah Observance, Hebrew
Wednesday 04 May Yom HaZikaron Observance, Hebrew
Thursday 05 May Yom HaAtzmaut National holiday, Hebrew
Thursday 19 May Lag BaOmer Observance, Hebrew
Sunday 29 May Jerusalem Day Observance, Hebrew
Saturday 04 June Shavuot Eve Observance, Hebrew
Sunday 05 June Shavuot National holiday, Hebrew
Tuesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Sunday 17 July 17th of Tammuz Observance, Hebrew
Saturday 06 August Tisha B'Av Eve Observance, Hebrew
Sunday 07 August Tisha B'Av Observance, Hebrew
Friday 23 September September Equinox Season
Sunday 25 September Rosh Hashana Eve Observance, Hebrew
Monday 26 September Rosh Hashana National holiday, Hebrew
Tuesday 27 September Rosh Hashana (Day 2) National holiday, Hebrew
Wednesday 28 September Gedaliah Fast Observance, Hebrew
Tuesday 04 October Yom Kippur Eve Observance, Hebrew
Wednesday 05 October Yom Kippur National holiday, Hebrew
Sunday 09 October Sukkot Eve Observance, Hebrew
Monday 10 October Sukkot (Day 1) National holiday, Hebrew
Tuesday 11 October Sukkot (Day 2) Observance, Hebrew
Wednesday 12 October Sukkot (Day 3) Observance, Hebrew
Thursday 13 October Sukkot (Day 4) Observance, Hebrew
Friday 14 October Sukkot (Day 5) Observance, Hebrew
Saturday 15 October Sukkot (Day 6) Observance, Hebrew
Sunday 16 October Sukkot (Day 7) / Hoshanah Rabah Observance, Hebrew
Monday 17 October Shemini Atzeret / Simchat Torah National holiday, Hebrew
Tuesday 01 November Election Day National holiday
Tuesday 01 November Aliyah Day School Observance Observance
Monday 19 December Hanukkah (Day 1) Observance, Hebrew
Tuesday 20 December Hanukkah (Day 2) Observance, Hebrew
Wednesday 21 December Hanukkah (Day 3) Observance, Hebrew
Wednesday 21 December December Solstice Season
Thursday 22 December Hanukkah (Day 4) Observance, Hebrew
Friday 23 December Hanukkah (Day 5) Observance, Hebrew
Saturday 24 December Hanukkah (Day 6) / Rosh Chodesh Tevet Observance, Hebrew
Sunday 25 December Hanukkah (Day 7) Observance, Hebrew
Monday 26 December Hanukkah (Day 8) Observance, Hebrew