Home > Calendar > Israel

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Israel, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

June
25
2019

  • 25th day of the month
  • 176th day of the year 2019
  • 26th week of the year
  • 30 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
11:3226pm
June 25, 2019 Tuesday | IDT

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Monday 21 January Tu Bishvat Observance, Hebrew
Wednesday 20 March March Equinox Season
Wednesday 20 March Ta'anit Esther (Fast of Esther) Observance, Hebrew
Wednesday 20 March Erev Purim Observance, Hebrew
Thursday 21 March Purim (Tel Aviv) Local Holiday
Friday 22 March Shushan Purim (Jerusalem) Local Holiday
Monday 15 April Yom HaAliyah Official Holiday, Business as usual
Friday 19 April Erev Pesach Observance, Hebrew
Saturday 20 April Pesach I (First day of Passover) National holiday, Hebrew
Sunday 21 April Pesach II (Passover) Observance, Hebrew
Monday 22 April Pesach III (Passover) Observance, Hebrew
Tuesday 23 April Pesach IV (Passover) Observance, Hebrew
Wednesday 24 April Pesach V (Passover) Observance, Hebrew
Thursday 25 April Pesach VI (Passover) Observance, Hebrew
Friday 26 April Pesach VII (Last day of Passover) National holiday, Hebrew
Wednesday 01 May Yom HaShoah/Holocaust Memorial Day Observance, Hebrew
Wednesday 08 May Yom HaZikaron (Memorial Day) Observance, Hebrew
Thursday 09 May Yom HaAtzmaut (Independence Day) National holiday, Hebrew
Thursday 23 May Lag B'Omer Observance, Hebrew
Sunday 02 June Yom Yerushalayim (Jerusalem Day) Local Holiday
Saturday 08 June Erev Shavuot Observance, Hebrew
Sunday 09 June Shavuot (Pentecost) National holiday, Hebrew
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Sunday 21 July Fast of Shiva Asar B'Tammuz Observance, Hebrew
Saturday 10 August Erev Tisha B'Av Observance, Hebrew
Sunday 11 August Tisha B'Av Observance, Hebrew
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Sunday 29 September Erev Rosh Hashana Observance, Hebrew
Monday 30 September Rosh Hashana (New Year) National holiday, Hebrew
Tuesday 01 October Rosh Hashana II (New Year day 2) National holiday, Hebrew
Wednesday 02 October Tzom Gedaliah Observance, Hebrew
Tuesday 08 October Erev Yom Kippur Observance, Hebrew
Wednesday 09 October Yom Kippur National holiday, Hebrew
Sunday 13 October Erev Sukkot Observance, Hebrew
Monday 14 October Sukkot I National holiday, Hebrew
Tuesday 15 October Sukkot II Observance, Hebrew
Wednesday 16 October Sukkot III Observance, Hebrew
Thursday 17 October Sukkot IV Observance, Hebrew
Friday 18 October Sukkot V Observance, Hebrew
Saturday 19 October Sukkot VI Observance, Hebrew
Sunday 20 October Sukkot VII/Hoshanah Rabah Observance, Hebrew
Monday 21 October Shmini Atzeret/Simchat Torah National holiday, Hebrew
Tuesday 05 November Yom HaAliyah School Observance Observance
Sunday 22 December December Solstice Season
Monday 23 December Hanukkah I (Holiday of lights) Observance, Hebrew
Tuesday 24 December Hanukkah II Observance, Hebrew
Wednesday 25 December Hanukkah III Observance, Hebrew
Thursday 26 December Hanukkah IV Observance, Hebrew
Friday 27 December Hanukkah V Observance, Hebrew
Saturday 28 December Hanukkah VI/Rosh Chodesh Tevet Observance, Hebrew
Sunday 29 December Hanukkah VII Observance, Hebrew
Monday 30 December Hanukkah VIII Observance, Hebrew