Home > Calendar > Indonesia > 2020

Calendar for year 2020
2020 calendar of Indonesia, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

August
25
2020

  • 25th day of the month
  • 238th day of the year 2020
  • 35th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is a leap year
09:3933pm
August 25, 2019 Sunday | WIB

2020 Calendar

January 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
February 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
March 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
April 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
May 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
June 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
July 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
August 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
September 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
October 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
November 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
December 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Wednesday 01 January New Year's Day Public Holiday
Saturday 25 January Chinese Lunar New Year's Day Public Holiday
Friday 21 February Maha Shivaratri Hindu Holiday
Tuesday 10 March Holi Hindu Holiday
Friday 20 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 22 March Ascension of the Prophet Muhammad Public Holiday
Wednesday 25 March Bali's Day of Silence and Hindu New Year Public Holiday
Friday 10 April Good Friday Public Holiday
Sunday 12 April Easter Sunday Observance
Friday 01 May International Labor Day Public Holiday
Thursday 07 May Waisak Day (Buddha's Anniversary) Public Holiday
Thursday 21 May Ascension Day of Jesus Christ Public Holiday
Sunday 24 May Idul Fitri Day 1 Public Holiday
Monday 25 May Idul Fitri Day 2 Public Holiday
Monday 01 June Pancasila Day National holiday
Sunday 21 June June Solstice Season
Friday 31 July Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Monday 03 August Raksha Bandhan Hindu Holiday
Tuesday 11 August Janmashtami Hindu Holiday
Monday 17 August Indonesian Independence Day Public Holiday
Thursday 20 August Muharram/Islamic New Year Public Holiday
Saturday 22 August Ganesh Chaturthi Hindu Holiday
Tuesday 22 September September Equinox Season
Saturday 17 October Navaratri Hindu Holiday
Sunday 25 October Dussehra Hindu Holiday
Thursday 29 October The Prophet Muhammad's Birthday Public Holiday
Saturday 14 November Diwali/Deepavali Observance
Monday 21 December December Solstice Season
Thursday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Friday 25 December Christmas Day Public Holiday
Thursday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance