Home > Calendar > Greece

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Greece, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

October
21
2019

  • 21st day of the month
  • 294th day of the year 2019
  • 43rd week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
12:4359am
October 21, 2019 Monday | EEST

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Tuesday 01 January New Year's Day Public holiday
Sunday 06 January Epiphany Public holiday
Wednesday 30 January The Three Holy Hierarchs Observance
Monday 11 March Clean Monday Public holiday
Wednesday 20 March March Equinox Season
Monday 25 March 25th of March (national holiday) Public holiday
Monday 25 March Annunciation of the Lord Public holiday
Friday 26 April Good Friday Public holiday
Sunday 28 April Easter Sunday Public holiday
Monday 29 April Easter Monday Public holiday
Wednesday 01 May Labor Day / May Day Public holiday
Monday 17 June Holy Spirit Monday Public holiday
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Wednesday 24 July The Restoration of Democracy Observance
Thursday 15 August Dormition of the Holy Virgin Public holiday
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Monday 28 October The Ochi day Public holiday
Sunday 17 November Polytechneio Observance
Thursday 21 November Armed Forces Day Observance
Sunday 22 December December Solstice Season
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day Public holiday
Thursday 26 December Synaxis of the Mother of God Public holiday