Home > Calendar > Germany > 2020

Calendar for year 2020
2020 calendar of Germany, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

June
17
2020

  • 17th day of the month
  • 169th day of the year 2020
  • 25th week of the year
  • 30 days in current month
  • This year is a leap year
09:1022am
June 17, 2019 Monday | CEST

2020 Calendar

January 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
February 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
March 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
April 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
May 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
June 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
July 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
August 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
September 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
October 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
November 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
December 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Wednesday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Monday 06 January Epiphany Christian, Common local holiday
Wednesday 22 January Franco-German Day Observance
Monday 27 January Remembrance Day for the Victims of National Socialism Observance
Tuesday 28 January European Privacy Day Observance
Monday 10 February Children's Hospice Day Observance
Friday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Monday 24 February Shrove Monday Observance
Tuesday 25 February Carnival / Shrove Tuesday Observance, Christian
Wednesday 26 February Carnival / Ash Wednesday Silent Day
Sunday 08 March International Women's Day Common local holiday
Sunday 08 March International Women's Day Observance
Tuesday 17 March St. Patrick's Day Observance
Friday 20 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 29 March Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Sunday 05 April Palm Sunday Observance, Christian
Thursday 09 April Maundy Thursday Silent Day
Friday 10 April Good Friday Silent Day, public holiday
Sunday 12 April Easter Sunday Silent Day
Sunday 12 April Easter Sunday Christian, Common local holiday
Monday 13 April Easter Monday National holiday, Christian
Thursday 23 April Girls' Day - Career Information Day Observance
Thursday 23 April German Beer Day Observance
Thursday 30 April Walpurgis Night Observance
Friday 01 May May Day National holiday
Tuesday 05 May Europe Day Observance
Sunday 10 May Mother's Day Observance
Thursday 21 May Ascension Day National holiday, Christian
Thursday 21 May Father's Day Observance
Saturday 23 May Constitution Day Observance
Sunday 31 May Whit Sunday Observance, Christian
Sunday 31 May Whit Sunday Christian, Common local holiday
Monday 01 June International Childrens' Day Observance
Monday 01 June Whit Monday National holiday, Christian
Wednesday 03 June European Bicycle Day Observance
Saturday 06 June Visually Impaired People Day Observance
Thursday 11 June Corpus Christi Christian, Common local holiday
Thursday 11 June Corpus Christi Local holiday, Christian
Friday 19 June Day of Music (first day) Observance
Saturday 20 June June Solstice Season
Sunday 21 June Car-free Sunday Observance
Saturday 27 June Architecture Day Observance
Saturday 08 August Peace Festival in Augsburg Local holiday
Saturday 15 August Assumption of Mary Christian, Common local holiday
Tuesday 01 September World Peace Day Observance
Saturday 12 September German Language Day Observance
Sunday 13 September Day of the Homeland Observance
Sunday 13 September European Heritage Days (Day of the Open Monument) Observance
Sunday 20 September German World Childrens' Day Observance
Tuesday 22 September September Equinox Season
Saturday 03 October Day of German Unity National holiday
Sunday 04 October Harvest Festival Observance
Saturday 24 October Day of the Libraries Observance
Sunday 25 October Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Friday 30 October World Thrift Day Observance
Saturday 31 October Halloween Observance
Saturday 31 October Reformation Day Common local holiday
Sunday 01 November All Saints' Day Silent Day, public holiday
Monday 09 November Fall of the Berlin Wall Observance
Monday 09 November Night of Broken Glass Remembrance Day Observance
Wednesday 11 November St. Martin's Day Observance, Christian
Sunday 15 November National Day of Mourning Silent Day
Wednesday 18 November Repentance Day Christian, Common local holiday
Sunday 22 November Sunday of the Dead Silent Day
Sunday 29 November First Advent Sunday Observance, Christian
Sunday 06 December Saint Nicholas Day Observance, Christian
Sunday 06 December Second Advent Sunday Observance, Christian
Sunday 13 December Third Advent Sunday Observance, Christian
Saturday 19 December Remembrance Day for Roma and Sinti killed by Genocide Observance
Sunday 20 December Fourth Advent Sunday Observance, Christian
Monday 21 December December Solstice Season
Thursday 24 December Christmas Eve Silent Day
Friday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday, Christian
Saturday 26 December Boxing Day National holiday, Christian
Thursday 31 December New Year's Eve Bank holiday