Home > Calendar > Finland > 2022

Calendar for year 2022
2022 calendar of Finland, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

December
08
2022

  • 08th day of the month
  • 342nd day of the year 2022
  • 49th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
08:2601am
December 08, 2022 Thursday | EET

2022 Calendar

January 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
February 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
March 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
April 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
May 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
June 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
July 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
August 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
September 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
October 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
November 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
December 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Saturday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Thursday 06 January Epiphany National holiday
Monday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Sunday 20 March March Equinox Season
Friday 15 April Good Friday National holiday
Sunday 17 April Easter Sunday Observance
Monday 18 April Easter Monday National holiday
Sunday 01 May May Day National holiday
Sunday 08 May Mother's Day Observance
Thursday 26 May Ascension Day National holiday
Sunday 05 June Whit Sunday Observance
Tuesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Friday 24 June Midsummer Eve De facto and Bank holiday
Saturday 25 June Midsummer National holiday
Friday 23 September September Equinox Season
Saturday 05 November All Saints' Day National holiday
Sunday 13 November Father's Day Observance
Tuesday 06 December Independence Day National holiday
Wednesday 21 December December Solstice Season
Saturday 24 December Christmas Eve De facto and Bank holiday
Sunday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday
Monday 26 December Boxing Day National holiday
Saturday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance