Home > Calendar > Finland > 2018

Calendar for year 2018
2018 calendar of Finland, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

May
21
2018

  • 21st day of the month
  • 141st day of the year 2018
  • 21st week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
06:4201am
May 21, 2022 Saturday | EEST

2018 Calendar

January 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
February 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
March 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
April 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
May 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
June 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
July 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
August 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
September 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
October 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
November 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
December 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Monday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Saturday 06 January Epiphany National holiday
Tuesday 20 March March Equinox Season
Friday 30 March Good Friday National holiday
Sunday 01 April Easter Sunday National holiday
Monday 02 April Easter Monday National holiday
Tuesday 01 May May Day National holiday
Thursday 10 May Ascension Day National holiday
Sunday 13 May Mother's Day De facto holiday
Sunday 20 May Whit Sunday National holiday
Thursday 21 June June Solstice Season
Friday 22 June Midsummer Eve De facto holiday
Saturday 23 June Midsummer National holiday
Sunday 23 September September Equinox Season
Saturday 03 November All Saints' Day National holiday
Sunday 11 November Father's Day De facto holiday
Thursday 06 December Independence Day National holiday
Saturday 22 December December Solstice Season
Monday 24 December Christmas Eve De facto holiday
Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday
Wednesday 26 December Boxing Day National holiday