Home > Calendar > El Salvador > 2020

Calendar for year 2020
2020 calendar of El Salvador, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

August
25
2020

  • 25th day of the month
  • 238th day of the year 2020
  • 35th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is a leap year
08:2604am
August 25, 2019 Sunday | CST

2020 Calendar

January 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
February 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
March 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
April 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
May 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
June 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
July 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
August 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
September 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
October 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
November 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
December 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Wednesday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Thursday 16 January Signing of the Peace Accords Observance
Sunday 08 March Women's Day Observance
Thursday 19 March March Equinox Season
Thursday 26 March National Day of Life, Peace and Justice National holiday
Sunday 05 April Palm Sunday Observance, Christian
Thursday 09 April Maundy Thursday National holiday, Christian
Friday 10 April Good Friday National holiday, Christian
Saturday 11 April Holy Saturday National holiday, Christian
Sunday 12 April Easter Sunday Observance, Christian
Friday 01 May Labor Day / May Day National holiday
Sunday 03 May Cross Day Observance
Thursday 07 May Soldiers' Day Observance
Sunday 10 May Mothers' Day National holiday
Wednesday 17 June Fathers' Day National holiday
Saturday 20 June June Solstice Season
Monday 22 June Teachers' Day Observance
Tuesday 04 August Celebrations of San Salvador National holiday
Wednesday 05 August Celebrations of San Salvador National holiday
Thursday 06 August Celebrations of San Salvador National holiday
Tuesday 15 September Independence Day National holiday
Tuesday 22 September September Equinox Season
Thursday 01 October Children´s Day Observance
Monday 12 October Columbus Day Observance
Monday 02 November All Saints Day National holiday
Monday 21 December December Solstice Season
Thursday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance, Christian
Friday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday, Christian
Thursday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance