Home > Calendar > Cyprus > 2022

Calendar for year 2022
2022 calendar of Cyprus, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

December
06
2022

  • 06th day of the month
  • 340th day of the year 2022
  • 49th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
07:4620pm
December 06, 2022 Tuesday | EET

2022 Calendar

January 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
February 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
March 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
April 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
May 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
June 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
July 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
August 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
September 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
October 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
November 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
December 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Saturday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Thursday 06 January Epiphany National holiday
Monday 07 March Green Monday National holiday
Sunday 20 March March Equinox Season
Friday 25 March Greek Independence Day National holiday
Sunday 27 March Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Friday 01 April Cyprus National Holiday National holiday
Friday 22 April Good Friday (Orthodox) National holiday, Orthodox
Saturday 23 April Holy Saturday (Orthodox) Observance, Orthodox
Sunday 24 April Easter Sunday (Orthodox) Observance, Orthodox
Monday 25 April Easter Monday (Orthodox) National holiday, Orthodox
Tuesday 26 April Orthodox Easter Tuesday (banks only) Bank holiday
Sunday 01 May Labour Day/May Day National holiday
Monday 13 June Orthodox Pentecost Monday National holiday, Orthodox
Tuesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Monday 15 August Assumption of the Virgin Mary National holiday
Friday 23 September September Equinox Season
Saturday 01 October Cyprus Independence Day National holiday
Friday 28 October Ochi Day National holiday
Sunday 30 October Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Wednesday 21 December December Solstice Season
Saturday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Sunday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday
Monday 26 December Boxing Day National holiday
Saturday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance