Home > Calendar > Chad > 2018

Calendar for year 2018
2018 calendar of Chad, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

July
03
2018

  • 03rd day of the month
  • 184th day of the year 2018
  • 27th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
08:5753pm
July 03, 2020 Friday | WAT

2018 Calendar

January 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
February 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
March 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
April 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
May 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
June 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
July 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
August 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
September 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
October 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
November 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
December 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Monday 01 January New Year Public Holiday
Tuesday 20 March March Equinox Season
Monday 02 April Easter Monday Public Holiday
Tuesday 01 May May Day Public Holiday
Sunday 13 May Mother's Day Observance
Friday 15 June Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Sunday 17 June Father's Day Observance
Thursday 21 June June Solstice Season
Saturday 11 August Independence Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 22 August Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Sunday 23 September September Equinox Season
Thursday 01 November All Saints' Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 21 November The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday
Wednesday 28 November Proclamation of the Republic Public Holiday
Saturday 01 December Freedom and Democracy Day Public Holiday
Friday 21 December December Solstice Season
Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day Public Holiday