Home > Calendar > Bangladesh

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Bangladesh, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

June
21
2019

  • 21st day of the month
  • 172nd day of the year 2019
  • 25th week of the year
  • 30 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
01:1951am
June 21, 2019 Friday | BDT

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Tuesday 01 January New Year's Day Optional Holiday
Thursday 10 January Bangabandhu Homecoming Day Observance
Sunday 10 February Saraswati Puja Optional Holiday
Thursday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Tuesday 19 February Maghi Purnima Optional Holiday
Thursday 21 February Language Martyrs' Day Public Holiday
Saturday 02 March National Flag Day Observance
Monday 04 March Maha Shivaratri Optional Holiday
Wednesday 06 March Ash Wednesday Optional Holiday
Sunday 17 March Sheikh Mujibur Rahman’s birthday Public Holiday
Thursday 21 March March Equinox Season
Thursday 21 March Holi Hindu Holiday
Thursday 21 March Doljatra Optional Holiday
Tuesday 26 March Independence Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 03 April Shab-e-Meraj Optional Holiday
Saturday 13 April Chaitra Sankranti Optional Holiday
Sunday 14 April Bengali New Year Public Holiday
Thursday 18 April Maundy Thursday Optional Holiday
Friday 19 April Good Friday Optional Holiday
Saturday 20 April Holy Saturday Optional Holiday
Sunday 21 April Shab e-Barat Public Holiday
Sunday 21 April Easter Day Optional Holiday
Monday 22 April Easter Monday Optional Holiday
Wednesday 01 May May Day Public Holiday
Sunday 12 May Mothers' Day Observance
Saturday 18 May Buddha Purnima/Vesak National holiday
Friday 31 May Jumatul Bidah Public Holiday
Sunday 02 June Shab-e-qadr Public Holiday
Tuesday 04 June Eid ul-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday
Wednesday 05 June Eid ul-Fitr Public Holiday
Thursday 06 June Eid ul-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday
Friday 07 June Eid ul-Fitr Holiday Optional Holiday
Sunday 16 June Fathers' Day Observance
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Monday 01 July July 1 Bank Holiday Bank Holiday
Tuesday 16 July Ashari Purnima Optional Holiday
Monday 12 August Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Tuesday 13 August Eid al-Adha Day 2 Public Holiday
Wednesday 14 August Eid al-Adha Day 3 Public Holiday
Thursday 15 August Raksha Bandhan Hindu Holiday
Thursday 15 August National Mourning Day Public Holiday
Thursday 15 August Eid al-Adha Day 4 Optional Holiday
Friday 23 August Janmashtami Public Holiday
Monday 02 September Ganesh Chaturthi Hindu Holiday
Tuesday 10 September Ashura Public Holiday
Friday 13 September Madhu Purnima Optional Holiday
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Saturday 28 September Mahalaya Optional Holiday
Sunday 29 September First Day of Navaratri Hindu Holiday
Tuesday 08 October Durga Puja Public Holiday
Sunday 13 October Lakshmi Puja Optional Holiday
Sunday 13 October Prabarana Purnima Optional Holiday
Wednesday 23 October Akhari Chahar Somba Optional Holiday
Sunday 27 October Sri Shayama Puja Optional Holiday
Thursday 31 October Halloween Observance
Sunday 10 November Eid e-Milad-un Nabi Public Holiday
Monday 09 December Fateha-i-Yajdaham Optional Holiday
Monday 16 December Victory Day Public Holiday
Sunday 22 December December Solstice Season
Tuesday 24 December Christmas Eve Optional Holiday
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day Public Holiday
Thursday 26 December Boxing Day Optional Holiday
Tuesday 31 December New Year's Eve Bank Holiday