Home > Calendar > Angola > 2022

Calendar for year 2022
2022 calendar of Angola, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

December
01
2022

  • 01st day of the month
  • 335th day of the year 2022
  • 48th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
08:4135pm
December 01, 2022 Thursday | WAT

2022 Calendar

January 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
February 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
March 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
April 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
May 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
June 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
July 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
August 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
September 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
October 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
November 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
December 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Saturday 01 January New Year Public Holiday
Friday 04 February Liberation Movement Day Public Holiday
Monday 28 February Carnival Holiday Public Holiday
Tuesday 01 March Carnival Public Holiday
Monday 07 March Day off for International Woman's Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 08 March International Woman's Day Public Holiday
Sunday 20 March March Equinox Season
Wednesday 23 March Southern Africa Liberation Day Public Holiday
Monday 04 April Peace Day Public Holiday
Friday 15 April Good Friday Public Holiday
Sunday 01 May May Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Saturday 17 September National Hero Day Public Holiday
Friday 23 September September Equinox Season
Wednesday 02 November All Souls' Day Public Holiday
Friday 11 November Independence Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 21 December December Solstice Season
Sunday 25 December Christmas Day Public Holiday