Home > Calendar > American Samoa > 2020

Calendar for year 2020
2020 calendar of American Samoa, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

September
16
2020

  • 16th day of the month
  • 260th day of the year 2020
  • 38th week of the year
  • 30 days in current month
  • This year is a leap year
05:2126am
September 16, 2019 Monday | SST

2020 Calendar

January 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
February 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
March 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
April 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
May 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
June 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
July 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
August 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
September 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
October 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
November 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
December 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Wednesday 01 January New Year's Day Public Holiday
Monday 20 January Martin Luther King Jr. Day Public Holiday
Monday 17 February President's Day Public Holiday
Thursday 19 March March Equinox Season
Friday 10 April Good Friday Public Holiday
Friday 17 April Flag Day Public Holiday
Monday 25 May Memorial Day Public Holiday
Saturday 20 June June Solstice Season
Saturday 04 July Independence Day Public Holiday
Thursday 16 July Manu'a Cession Day Public Holiday
Monday 07 September Labor Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 22 September September Equinox Season
Monday 12 October Columbus Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 11 November Veterans' Day Public Holiday
Thursday 26 November Thanksgiving Public Holiday
Sunday 20 December December Solstice Season
Friday 25 December Christmas Day Public Holiday